25 / Adele

XL (2015)

Neo-Soul / R&B / Soul


About Album

Adele's new album '25' is globally released on October 20. This same week British singer returned to the live stage for the first time in four years, playing a triumphant concert at New York's Radio City Music Hall. The first single from the album, "Hello" got 25 million YouTube views in the first 24 hours. She has worked with some of contemporary pop’s leading writer-producers, including Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin and Max Martin for the album. With her effortless way of singing beautifully, Adele puts her heart into these songs belting out emotional tales of love and loss. Her return with her familiar, smoky sound is fantastic. 



Song List

  • 1. Hello
  • 2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • 3. I Miss You
  • 4. When We Were Young
  • 5. Remedy
  • 6. Water Under The Bridge
  • 7. River Lea
  • 8. Love In The Dark
  • 9. Million Years Ago
  • 10. All I Ask
  • 11. Sweetest Devotion


"Simple, Soulful, & Truly Sensational."
Hollywood Life

"Pop doesn't come more perfect than this."

"A record that feels both new and familiar..."
Entertainment Weekly

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day