About Album

Kekko (Francesco) Fornarelli, composer, producer and incredible pianist, is back with a 5th album, offering a work that is compelling and melancholic. Features Federico Pecoraro (electric bass) and Dario Congedo (drums), with a chemistry amongst them that is a pure joy to listen to.


Song List

  • 1. The Drop and The Rock
  • 2. In The Name of The Fathers
  • 3. Lonesome Tears
  • 4. Apnea
  • 5. The Joy Shop
  • 6. Gulls on The Bosphorus
  • 7. Upset Nights
  • 8. Abaton


"Uniquely creative jazz."
Jazz in Europe

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day