Sold Out!

About Album

Amok is the debut album by the alternative rock band Atoms for Peace, released on February 25, 2013 through XL Recordings.[1][2] The album features Radiohead singer Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, keyboards and programming), Red Hot Chili Peppers bassist Flea (bass), longtime Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (production and programming), Joey Waronker of Beck and R.E.M. (drums), and Mauro Refosco (percussion) of Forro in the Dark.[1] It received generally favourable reviews from critics.

Song List

  • 1. Before Your Very Eyes...
  • 2. Default
  • 3. Ingenue
  • 4. Dropped
  • 5. Unless
  • 6. Stuck Together Pieces
  • 7. Judge Jury And Executioner
  • 8. Reverse Running
  • 9. Amok


"Producer Nigel Godrich has made of this a modern masterclass--and one that sets the bar for collaborations extremely high."

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL