Sold Out!

About Album


"Cut The World" is a collection of live symphonic performances of songs from the band's 4 full length albums. Recorded in Copenhagen in 2011, with The Danish National Chamber Orchestra, it features arrangements by Nico Muhly, Rob Moose, Maxim Moston and Antony. Additionally the title track "Cut The World" is featured here for the first time. 



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Cut The World
  • 2. Future Feminism
Side B
  • 1. Cripple And The Starfish
  • 2. You Are My Sister
  • 3. Swanlights
Side C
  • 1. Epilepsy Is Dancing
  • 2. Another World
  • 3. Kiss My Name
  • 4. I Fell In Love With A Dead Boy
Side D
  • 1. Rapture
  • 2. The Crying Light
  • 3. Twilight



"Their music is more than a simple lullaby, but rather a healing agent." 
Pop Matters

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day