Sold Out!

About Album

Ghost on Ghost is the fifth full-length studio album by Iron & Wine, and exhibits jazz and pop influences and contains a more relaxed style and approach in comparison to Beam's last two albums, which he felt contained an "anxious tension" he wanted to move away from.


Song List

Side A
  • 1. Caught In The Briars
  • 2. The Desert Babbler
  • 3. Joy
  • 4. Low Light Buddy Of Mine
  • 5. Grace For Saints And Ramblers
  • 6. Grass Widows
  • 7. Singers And The Endless Song
Side B
  • 1. Sundown (Back In The Briars)
  • 2. Winter Prayers
  • 3. New Mexico's No Breeze
  • 4. Lovers' Revolution
  • 5. Baby Center Stage


"Ghost on Ghost is as dense stylistically as it is lyrically."
The Independent



Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day