I'LL TAKE ROMANCE / Steve Tyrell


About Album

The album features 12 tracks with Tyrell, backed by his band along with a String Orchestra and is made up of romantic standards like "That's All," "Taking a Chance On Love," "All of You" and the title track. Tyrell also covers a host of R&B classics, including the Etta James hits "At Last" and "Trust In Me;" Sam Cooke's "(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons;" and Little Willie John's "Talk to Me."



Song List

  • 1. At Last
  • 2. That's All
  • 3. Taking a Chance On Love
  • 4. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 5. I'll Take Romance
  • 6. Talk to Me, Talk to Me
  • 7. You Turn Me Around
  • 8. A Love That Will Last
  • 9. All of You
  • 10. Trust in Me
  • 11. Don't Know Much
  • 12. The Way You Look Tonight


"Few contemporary singers can shape a romantic ballad as distinctively as Tyrell."
Jazz Times

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2020, ACT