LAZARETTO / Jack White

Sold Out!

About Album

Jack White presents his new album Lazaretto, which inhabits an exciting place in White's expansive discography as the follow-up to 2012's gold-certified international no. 1, Blunderbuss.





Song List

Side A
  • 1. Three Women
  • 2. Lazaretto
  • 3. Temporary Ground
  • 4. Would You Fight For My Love?
  • 5. High Ball Stepper
  • 6. Untitled
Side B
  • 1. Just One Drink (Electric Intro)
  • 2. Just One Drink (Acoustic Intro)
  • 3. Alone In My Home
  • 4. That Black Bat Licorice
  • 5. Entitlement
  • 6. I Think I Found The Culprit
  • 7. Want And Able
  • 8. Untitled


"While Lazaretto may sometimes appear to be a more nakedly emotional collection of songs than we've come to expect from its creator, the contents also rate among his wittiest and his wildest efforts to date."

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL