NATURAL / Celso Fonseca


About Album

Celso Fonseca was one of Brazil’s best-kept secrets until this international debut on Crammed’s Ziriguiboom imprint in 2003. As a composer, guitarist and arranger, he has worked with the biggest names, from Gilberto Gil and Caetano Veloso to Gal Costa, Marisa Monte, Virginia Rodrigues and Bebel Gilberto. The album features Daniel Jobim (Antonio Carlos Jobim's grandson), Robertinho Silva (Milton Nascimento’s drummer), and a duet with Cibelle.


Song List

  • 1. Bom Sinal
  • 2. Sem Resposta
  • 3. A Origem Da Felicidade
  • 4. The Night We Called It A Day
  • 5. Meu Samba Torto
  • 6. Febre
  • 7. Consolação
  • 8. Ela E Carioca (She's A Carioca)
  • 9. Teu Sorriso
  • 10. Slow Motion Bossa Nova
  • 11. Minha Dalva De Oliveira
  • 12. Butéco 2


"Ideal late night listening."

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL