NOMMO / Ferit Odman

Sold Out!

About Album

Known as the drummer of Kerem Görsev Trio, Ferit Odman recorded "Nommo" in New York, while continuing his masters programme on Jazz Performance with Grammy awarded trumpet player Brian Lynch, Vincent Herring, Burak Bedikyan and Peter Washington. "Nommo" is Ferit Odman's first solo album. Previously, it has been released on CD only. "Nommo" now meets its listeners on a special edition vinyl; 180 grams high fidelity and coloured as transparent black vinyl, ready to be archived by jazz lovers all around.  



Song List

Side A
  • 1. The Eternal Triangle
  • 2. Nommo
  • 3. Rob Roy
  • 4. To Wisdom The Prize
Side B
  • 1. Tadd’s Delight
  • 2. MR A.T.
  • 3. An Oscar For Treadwell
  • 4. Good Times


"The listener should expect a set of great swinging music from Ferit Odman."
Mulgrew Miller

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL