₺90,00 ₺45,00

About Album

Present Tense is a dramatically new album – taking cues from the most intense and effervescent of 1980s and 1990s electronic sound but rethinking and retooling these elements with exquisite detail for the 21st century.
Written in London and recorded at Konk Studios in London and at The Distillery in Bath, the band worked in close collaboration with co-producers Lexxx and Brian Eno protégé Leo Abrahams to create a record of astounding intricacy, coherence and emotional resonance.




Song List

  • 1. Wanderlust
  • 2. Nature Boy
  • 3. Mecca
  • 4. Sweet Spot
  • 5. Daughters
  • 6. Pregnant Pause
  • 7. A Simple Beautiful Truth
  • 8. A Dog’s Life
  • 9. Past Perfect
  • 10. New Life
  • 11. Palace


"It's a compelling album that shows Wild Beasts can build on their breakthrough in satisfying and challenging ways."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2020, ACT