Sold Out!

About Album


"Radlands" is the fourth album by the Mystery Jets. On 3 April 2012, shortly before the release of "Radlands", Kai Fish announced he would be leaving the band, with bassist Pete Cochrane taking his place for the band's UK tour. The album was recorded in a home recording studio set up in a country house by the Colorado river in the Westlake area in Austin, Texas.



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Radlands
  • 2. You Had Me At Hello
  • 3. Someone Purer
  • 4. The Ballad Of Emmerson Lonestar
  • 5. Greatest Hits
  • 6. The Hale Bop
Side B
  • 1. The Nothing
  • 2. Take Me Where The Roses Grow
  • 3. Sister Everett
  • 4. Lost In Austin
  • 5. Luminescense


"This has turned out to be the album of their career."
Pop Matters

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL