About Album

 Named after a song he made up when he was seven using imaginary words, "Saskamodie" is a new future/retro classic: a return to pure musical expression by a cutting edge artist who is no longer bound by the electronic music scene. At different points you'll hear a vintage soundtrack suite, a debonair jazz record (minus the solos) or a golden era '60s soul ballad recording...

Song List

  • 1. Music to My Ears
  • 2. Little Journey
  • 3. Birds of a Feather
  • 4. Golden Dream
  • 5. Chubby Cheeks
  • 6. Guiding Light
  • 7. Saskamodie
  • 8. Somehow Someway
  • 9. Jiinti
  • 10. Music to My Ears (Reprise)
  • 11. Sleepy Time
  • 12. For Pepecito


"If Saskamodie was a film, it would undoubtedly be The Science of Sleep by Michel Gondry."
BBC Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day