ACT (2014)



About Album

Unmistakably now one of the best pianists in Europe, Jacob Karlzon’s music and personality are possessed of a radiance and vitality that has won audiences worldwide.
But Karlzon wants more - in terms of sound, composition and concept - and doesn’t really care much for categories and genre-labeling. Instead, Karlzon chooses to draw tastefully and fervently from the best of two worlds - the openness, curiosity and energy of jazz, and the power, catchiness and the production techniques of pop.



Song List

  • 1. Shine
  • 2. Bubbles
  • 3. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  • 4. Outsourced
  • 5. Metropolis
  • 6. Inner Hills
  • 7. One More Day
  • 8. Screening Self
  • 9. A Thousand Conclusions


"Jacob Karlzon 3 reach for the feel-good."
AP Review

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL