TAKE LOVE EASY / Sophie Milman

Linus (2009)

Jazz / Vocal Jazz


About Album

On her third CD, Sophie Milman continues to show an adventurous spirit, tackling standards and obscurities while also forging ahead into pop.



Song List

  • 1. Beautiful Love
  • 2. Take Love Easy
  • 3. I Concentrate on You
  • 4. Day in, Day Out
  • 5. Be Cool
  • 6. My One and Only Love
  • 7. I Can't Make You Love Me
  • 8. That Is Love
  • 9. Love for Sale
  • 10. I'm on Fire
  • 11. Triste
  • 12. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
  • 13. Where Do You Start?


"A vocalist in the tradition of Ella Fitzgerald and Nat King Cole, Milman has one of those voices that has both range and power."
All About Jazz

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day