Sold Out!

About Album

Tenor saxophonist Eric Alexander delivers his first album of all ballads with 2013's Touching. Once again working with his longtime cohorts -- pianist Harold Mabern, bassist John Webber and drummer Joe Farnsworth.




Song List

  • 1. Touching
  • 2. Gone Too Soon
  • 3. The Way She Makes Me Feel
  • 4. Dinner for One Please
  • 5. James
  • 6. Central Park West
  • 7. I’m Glad There Is You
  • 8. The September of My Years
  • 9. Oh Girl


"There is an abundance of charming music here."
All About Jazz

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day