Mo Blow

Mo Blow

About Artist

Mo’ Blow is Felix F. Falk on saxophone, Matti Klein on Rhodes, Tobias Fleischer on bass and Andre Seidel on drums. They have become double winner of the Jazz&Blues Award 2008 in Berlin by winning both the jury prize and audience prize. But they were already well known as being one of the “hottest club bands”. They have worked hard to earn this reputation through tours of Germany, England, Belgium, Russia, Poland and France.




2 album(s) founded.
Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2020, ACT