About Album

Renowned vocalist of Arabic folk, pop and classical repertoires, Yolla Khalifé stretches her boundaries to collaborate with musicians from the Middle East, including Macedonian, Turkish, Greek and various Eastern European brass and string virtuosi. Guest appearances by Marcel Khalife and other masters of classical Arabic music make this one of the most intriguing unions of musicians from around the world. Twelve songs sung in Arabic reflect the journey of Yolla Khalifé. 



Song List

  • 1. Sorrow
  • 2. Say It Is Love
  • 3. I Love the Night
  • 4. Ah ya zain
  • 5. Henna
  • 6. Praying for Him
  • 7. Sleep My Little One
  • 8. Born Anew
  • 9. The Flower Wreath
  • 10. Pining
  • 11. I Cried Out in Passion
  • 12. Pines of Jezzine
Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day