Sold Out!

About Album

The last album of Faith No More was a worthy goodbye to millions of fans worldwide. Having a new guitarist in their ranks, the band recorded 12 fresh songs in the comfort of bassist Billy Gould's home studio. These sessions produced two hits:  "Ashes To Ashes" and "Last Cup Of Sorrow". Straightforward and concise, the album sequence takes no prisoners and delivers an outstanding Faith No More experience. 

At its release in 1997 Album Of The Year was pressed on LP in small quantities, making original vinyl copies very hard to find. With the reissue of Music On Vinyl, thousands of fans can again enjoy this album the way it should be heard - on wax! To stir up some attention we've thrown in a special first run of 2000 copies on GOLD vinyl – must be seen to be believed. Don't sleep on this one.




Song List

Side A
  • 1. Land Of Sunshine
  • 2. Caffeine
  • 3. Midlife Crisis
  • 4. RV
Side B
  • 1. Smaller And Smaller
  • 2. Everything's Ruined
  • 3. Malpractice
  • 4. Kindergarten
Side C
  • 1. Be Aggressive
  • 2. A Small Victory
  • 3. Crack Hitler
Side D
  • 1. Jizzlobber
  • 2. Midnight Cowboy
  • 3. Easy


"Twisted entertainment at its finest."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day