AT LAST! / Etta James

Wax Time (2013)

Blues / R&B

Sold Out!

About Album

"At Last!" is the debut studio album by American blues and soul artist Etta James, which includes the title song "At Last". The album was released on Argo Records in November of 1960 and was produced by Phil and Leonard Chess. At Last! was ranked at #119 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time in 2012.



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Anything To Say You’re Mine
  • 2. My Dearest Darling
  • 3. Trust In Me
  • 4. Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 5. Tough Mary
  • 6. Don’t Cry Baby
  • 7. You Know What I Mean
Side B
  • 1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • 2. At Last
  • 3. All I Could Do Was Cry
  • 4. Stormy Weather
  • 5. Girl Of My Dreams (Rendered As Boy Of My Dreams)
  • 6. I’ll Dry My Tears
  • 7. Seven Day Fool


"On At Last one hears the singer at her peak in a swinging and varied program of blues, R&B, and jazz standards."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2020, ACT