Sold Out!

About Album

Bonnie Raitt's eponymous debut album put her on the map as a phenomenal Blues singer.  Her natural talent for singing laidback Blues combined effortlessly with a New Orleans-like, almost Jazzy sound made her a household name in the Americana world. Released when Bonnie was just 22. No wonder she went on to a wonderful career of tireless touring and performing all over the world.  



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Bluebird
  • 2. Mighty Tight Woman
  • 3. Thank You
  • 4. Finest Lovin' Man
  • 5. Any Day Woman
Side B
  • 1. Big Road
  • 2. Walking Blues
  • 3. Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead
  • 4. Since I Fell For You
  • 5. I Ain't Blue
  • 6. Women Be Wise


"A terrific debut that has only grown in stature since its release."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day