Sold Out!

About Album

Patricia Barber's outstanding 1994 release "Cafe Blue" which has won more than 15 awards from major international music institutions is now fully remixed and remastered.



Song List

Side A
  • 1. What A Shame
  • 2. Mourning Grace
  • 3. A Taste Of Honey
Side B
  • 1. Ode To Billy Joe
  • 2. Too Rich For My Blood
  • 3. Mahna De Carnaval
Side C
  • 1. Inch Worm
  • 2. Wood Is A Pleasant Thing To Think About
  • 3. Nardis
Side D
  • 1. The Thrill Is Gone
  • 2. Romanesque
  • 3. Yellow Car III


"It is a compelling reason to revisit this work with fresh ears."
Jazz Times

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day