Sold Out!

About Album

Their final album includes the hits "Should I Stay Or Should I Go" and "Rock The Casbah". This reissue of their 1982 record was remastered by The Clash from original tapes to audiophile quality. All artwork recreated from original release including replicated fully printed innersleeves with an exclusive Pennie Smith photo print.




Song List

Side A
  • 1. Know Your Rights
  • 2. Car Jamming
  • 3. Should I Stay or Should I Go?
  • 4. Rock The Casbah
  • 5. Red Angel Dragnet
  • 6. Straight To Hell
Side B
  • 1. Overpowered By Funk
  • 2. Atom Tan
  • 3. Sean Flynn
  • 4. Ghetto Defendant
  • 5. Inoculated City
  • 6. Death Is A Star


"Combat Rock is stirring, inspirational rock & roll, arranged with good pop sense and shot through in concentrated doses with the imagination and vigor that were spread throughout Sandinista!"
Rolling Stone

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day