CREOLE LOVE CALL / Nils Landgren

ACT (2005)

Jazz / Post-Bop

Sold Out!

About Album

Swedish trombonist and vocalist Nils Landgren joins forces with Joe Sample and friends in New Orleans for this studio session, which mixes up a hot gumbo of R&B, jazz, and Crescent City down-home fun. 



Song List

  • 1. Get out of My Life Woman
  • 2. (Sittin' on The) Dock of theBay
  • 3. Nightlife
  • 4. Soul Shadows
  • 5. The Brightest Smile in Town
  • 6. Don't Take Your Love to Hollywood
  • 7. One Day I Fly Away
  • 8. With You in Mind
  • 9. I Can't Get Enough of Your Love
  • 10. Love the One You're With
  • 11. Same Old Story
  • 12. Creole Love Call


"This funky, upbeat offering from Sample, Landgren and friends is just what the doctor ordered."
All About Jazz

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day