Sold Out!

About Album

Ali Erel is accompanied by guitarist Onur Aymergen and drummer Mert Önal and Engin Kaan Günaydın (New York Gypsy All-Stars) and Akın Bağcıoğlu guest on the album. Keyboards and trumpets are played by Doruk Gönentur and bass clarinet is played by Kubilay Gürbüz. Osman Alkan and Orhan Deniz are on the bass guitar. Another guest player is Onur Yüce on sax. Ali is accompanying Aymergen in most of the guitar playing on the album and he also plays all the synthesizers and the drums on the song "Düzeldim". Değiştik was recorded at Ali's home studios in Ankara and in Bodrum. Osman Alkan joined him on the mixing desk and the mastering was handled at London Metropolis Studios with Ian Cooper who has worked with Sting, Oasis and Nick Cave to name a few. The funky album consists of 12 songs that carry influences from jazz, rock, blues, R&B and neo-soul. 

Song List

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Değiştik
  • 3. Masal
  • 4. Fatima
  • 5. Postress
  • 6. Düzeldim
  • 7. Gece / Gündüz
  • 8. Alçı
  • 9. Olmaz
  • 10. Telefon Sapığı
  • 11. Gözlüklerin Yok
  • 12. Won't You
Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day