Sold Out!

About Album

Icky Thump is the sixth and final studio album by US alternative rock band The White Stripes and it won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album.


Song List

Side A
  • 1. Icky Thump
  • 2. You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do What You're Told)
  • 3. 300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues
Side B
  • 1. Conquest
  • 2. Bone Broke
  • 3. Prickly Thorn But Sweetly Worn
  • 4. St Andrew (The Battle Is In The Air)
Side C
  • 1. Little Cream Soda
  • 2. Rag And Bone
  • 3. I'm Slowly Turning Into You
Side D
  • 1. Martyr For My Love For You
  • 2. Catch Hell Blues
  • 3. Effect And Clause


"Despite all the distortion and teeth-shivering riffs, Icky Thump rivals White Blood Cells in accessibility."
Entertainment Weekly

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL