JUST THE WAY YOU ARE / Bireli Lagrene

Sold Out!

About Album


Bireli Lagrene proves again why peers, critics and fans consider him to be the world's most versatile jazz guitarist. Lagrene teams for the fourth time with his world-renowned Gipsy Project band to create a stunning fusion of musical styles encompassing jazz fusion and contemporary jazz guitar, the Gypsy swing style created by Django Reinhardt and other musical influences ranging from rock, pop and country. Backed by such brilliant supporting musicians as Hono Winterstein on rhythm guitar, Diego Imbert on double bass and Andre Ceccarelli on drums, Lagrene trades solos with saxophone virtuoso Franck Wolf and pianist Roberto Jermaine Landsberger in a daring and unpredictable musical style.

Song List

  • 1. After You've Gone
  • 2. Just The Way You Are
  • 3. Lune de Miel
  • 4. I'll See You In My Dreams
  • 5. All of Me
  • 6. Féerie
  • 7. It's Impossible
  • 8. Cap'tain Ferber
  • 9. Guet-Apens
  • 10. Flamingo
  • 11. Before You Go
  • 12. Lolita
  • 13. Love Me Tender
  • 14. Tim And Zoé


"Lagrène is out to reach a wide audience on Just the Way You Are."
Jazz Times

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL