About Album

"Now" is the follow up to the esteemed bass player's first Candid recording, the critically acclaimed "Paris Blue". This new release is a mix of upbeat vocal tracks, which feature the voice and compositional expertise of Ben Cullum (brother and songwriter to Jamie Cullum) and a collection of chilled sleek contemporary jazz instrumentals.



Song List

  • 1. Now
  • 2. I Can't Remember
  • 3. Leave It
  • 4. September Nights
  • 5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • 6. Let's Play
  • 7. Nasty Girl
  • 8. Eastern Promise
  • 9. Song for Ruth
  • 10. How Y'all Doin'


"This is by no means a straight-ahead jazz album and will most likely appeal to the broader smooth jazz audience."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2020, ACT