PLAYGROUND / Russell Malone

MAXJAZZ (2004)


Sold Out!

About Album

Russell Malone's debut on MaxJazz features his working band of Martin Bejerano, piano; Tassili Bond, bass; E.J. Strickland, drums and guests Gary Bartz, saxophone; and Joe Locke, vibes. All arrangements are by Malone, who also produced the CD and wrote six of the ten tracks.


Song List

  • 1. You Should Know Better
  • 2. Blues For Mulgrew
  • 3. Something To Live For
  • 4. Sugar Buzz
  • 5. Playground
  • 6. Remind Me
  • 7. We've Only Just Begun
  • 8. Invisible Colors
  • 9. Mandela
  • 10. You've Got A Friend


"Outstanding CD..."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day