PULSE / Steve Cole

Mack Avenue (2013)



About Album

The new collection surveying Cole’s musical passions showcases the artist’s affinity for infectious melodies, a wall of horns and soulful grooves. It also displays a musician comfortable in his own artistic skin.


Song List

  • 1. Pulse
  • 2. Do Your Thing
  • 3. With You All the Way
  • 4. Slinky
  • 5. Going in Circles
  • 6. Looking Up
  • 7. Maximum Cool
  • 8. Minty Fresh
  • 9. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
  • 10. Believe


"A truly satisfying endeavor pulsating with lots of soul and appeal."
The Smooth Jazz Ride

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day