Sold Out!

About Album

John Mellencamp has successfully been making blue collar Americana Rock since the late seventies. After his break- through in 1982 with "American Fool" and the follow up "Uh-Huh", he released "Scarecrow" in 1985 to critical acclaim.


Song List

Side A
  • 1. Rain On The Scarecrow
  • 2. Grandma's Theme
  • 3. Small Town
  • 4. Minutes To Memories
  • 5. Lonely Ol' Night
  • 6. The Face Of The Nation
Side B
  • 1. Justice And Independence '85
  • 2. Between A Laugh And A Tear
  • 3. Rumbleseat
  • 4. You've Got To Stand For Somethin'
  • 5. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60's Rock)
  • 6. The Kind Of Fella I Am


"...a highly entertaining and successful album."
Classic Rock Review

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day