Sold Out!

About Album

Although there are five successful singles, the seven other tracks emphasize the band's assets as a whole.



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Do You Believe In Magic
  • 2. Did You Ever Have To Make Up Your Mind
  • 3. Butchie's Tune
  • 4. Jug Band Music
  • 5. Night Owl Blues
  • 6. You Didn't Have To Be So Nice
Side B
  • 1. Daydream
  • 2. Blues In The Bottle
  • 3. Didn't Want To Have To Do It
  • 4. Wild About My Lovin'
  • 5. Younger Girl
  • 6. Summer In The City


"It picks the strongest material from the group's three previous albums."
All Music

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day