TOUCH AND FLEE / Neil Cowley Trio

Naim (2014)


Sold Out!

About Album

Touch and Flee is the new recording from Neil Cowley Trio, and marks a defining moment in the evolution of the band. It is their bravest, most daring album to date, spotlighting the ever- increasing brilliance of Cowley as a composer. With long time band mates, Evan Jenkins on drums and Rex Horan on bass, they jump headlong into new territory to present what they describe as "our concert hall record" for an altogether deeper listening journey.




Song List

Side A
  • 1. Kneel Down
  • 2. Winterlude
  • 3. Sparkling
  • 4. Gang Of One
Side B
  • 1. Couch Slouch
  • 2. Bryce
  • 3. Mission
  • 4. Queen
  • 5. The Art


“The trio's most sheerly enjoyable statement to date.”
The Quietus

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over