e.s.t. LIVE IN GOTHENBURG / e.s.t. Esbjörn Svensson Trio

Sold Out!

About Album

"e.s.t. live in Gothenburg" brings listeners the previously unreleased recording of a concert to which Esbjörn Svensson referred in his lifetime as one of the best that his trio ever did. In this 2001 recording, e.s.t. played tracks from the albums "From Gagarin´s Point of View" and "Good Morning Susie Soho". There is even one track, “Bowling", which has never been released on CD before.


Song List

CD - 1
  • 1. Dating
  • 2. Somewhere Else Before
  • 3. The Rube Thing
  • 4. From Gaagarin's Point Of View
  • 5. The Wraith
CD - 2
  • 1. Providence
  • 2. Good Morning Susie Soho
  • 3. The Chapel
  • 4. Bowling
  • 5. The Second Page
  • 6. Dodge The Dodo


"It serves both as a confirmation of reputation and a fine introduction to e.s.t.’s distinctive place in the annals of the piano trio."

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day