About Album

This is a live album, captured during the second leg of the Rolling Thunder Revue tour. It is recorded on 2 dates in May, 1976, during a concert at Hughes Stadium in Fort Collins, Colorado. 



Song List

Side A
  • 1. Maggie's Farm
  • 2. One Too Many Mornings
  • 3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  • 4. Oh, Sister
  • 5. Lay, Lady, Lay
Side B
  • 1. Shelter From The Storm
  • 2. You're A Big Girl Now
  • 3. I Threw It All Away
  • 4. Idiot Wind


" It serves as a reminder as to why we just can’t look away." 
Stylus Magazine

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over