ACT (2018)



About Album

The release of this album marks a poignant moment: the tenth anniversary of the tragic and premature death of Esbjorn Svensson on 14 June 2008. It was recorded at a completely sold-out Barbican Centre in 2005, during a hugely successful and highly popular UK tour. It is e.s.t. at the peak of their creativity touring after the release of their to-date best selling album “Viaticum”.

Song List

CD -
  • 1. tide of trepidation
  • 2. eighty-eight days in my veins
  • 3. viaticum
  • 4. mingle in the mincing-machin
  • 5. in the trail of her eye
  • 6. the unstable table & the infamous fable
CD - 2
  • 1. when god created the coffeebreak
  • 2. behind the yashmak
  • 3. believe, beleft, below
  • 4. spunky sprawl


"...highly recommended and an essential for collectors who believe that jazz is meant to be a fluid, shifting genre."
All About Jazz

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over