Sold Out!

About Album

David Byrne & St. Vincent present their collaboration album, "Love This Giant", recorded over two years, largely at Water Music in Hoboken, NJ. The album is a collaboration in the truest sense of the word, with Byrne and St. Vincent (aka Annie Clark) co-writing ten of the album's twelve tracks, and each artist penning one song individually. The album centers around an explosive brass band and is propelled by John Congleton's drum programming.



Song List

  • 1. Who
  • 2. Weekend In The Dust
  • 3. Dinner For Two
  • 4. Ice Age
  • 5. I Am An Ape
  • 6. The Forest Awakes
  • 7. I Should Watch TV
  • 8. Lazarus
  • 9. Optimist
  • 10. Lightning
  • 11. The One Who Broke Your Heart
  • 12. Outside Of Space And Time


"Love This Giant is a skewed and funky instant classic."
The Independent

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day