NOMMO / Ferit Odman

Sold Out!

About Album

The drummer of Kerem Görsev Trio, Ferit Odman's debut album Nommo, which he recorded in New York while doing his masters on Jazz Performance, with Grammy winner Brian Lynch, Vincent Herring, Burak Bedikyan and Peter Washington, was released on Equinox Music & Entertainment on 2010 November. 


Song List

  • 1. The Eternal Triangle
  • 2. Nommo, Pt. 1
  • 3. Rob Roy
  • 4. To Wisdom the Prize
  • 5. Tadd's Delight
  • 6. Nommo, Pt. 2
  • 7. Mr. A.T.
  • 8. An Oscar for Treadwell
  • 9. Good Times


"The listener should expect a set of great swinging music from Feirt Odman."
Mulgrew Miller

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day
2008, XL