ACT (2013)


Sold Out!

About Album

Can we consider it a coincidence, that Paolo Fresu from Sardinia, Richard Galliano, raised in the southern France but of Italian offspring and Jan Lundgren of Swedish origin found each other? Certainly not, and in spite of the unusual and quite daring line-up, this collaboration of the three most melodically inclined musicians of today’s European jazz scene has grown and developed organically. 




Song List

Side A
  • 1. Mare Nostrum
  • 2. Principessa
  • 3. Eu Nao Existo Sem Voce
  • 4. The Seagull
Side B
  • 1. Que Reste-t-il De Nos Amours?
  • 2. Years Ahead
  • 3. Sonia's Nightmare
  • 4. Chat Pitre
Side C
  • 1. Valzer Del Ritorno
  • 2. Open Your Mind
  • 3. Liberty Waltz
  • 4. Mio Mehmet, Forse Il Destino M'impedirà Di Rivederti
Side D
  • 1. Ma Mère L'Oye
  • 2. Para Jobim
  • 3. Vårvindar Friska


"Mare Nostrum's biggest surprise isn't its instrumentation -- a trio of accordion, trumpet and piano -- but how natural the combination sounds in its execution."
All Music


Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day