₺90,00 ₺45,00

About Album

After three years of non-stop touring following the release of 2010's debut Feel It Break, when it came time to record Olympia, Austra had evolved into a collaborative effort between its six members and presents a quantum evolution in the Toronto-based band's sound, structure and style.



Song List

  • 1. What We Done?
  • 2. Forgive Me
  • 3. Painful Like
  • 4. Sleep
  • 5. Home
  • 6. Fire
  • 7. I Don’t Care (I’m A Man)
  • 8. We Become
  • 9. Reconcile
  • 10. Annie (Oh Muse, You)
  • 11. You Changed My Life
  • 12. Hurt Me Now


"This is easily Austra's most exciting and fully formed piece of work yet."

Free shipping for purchases over <h3>₺150</h3>
Free shipping for purchases over


Product of the Day